Kids Online English Lessons (3 yo / 1 Week)

at Be Fluent NYC -

(1)
Course Details
Price:
$60 4 seats left
Start Date:

Tue, May 11, 10:30am - May 14, 11:00am Eastern Time (4 sessions)

Next start dates (7)

Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 2 - 2 years old
Average Class Size: 6

What you'll learn in this kids language class:

Customized Online English Lessons for kids! All teachers are native English speakers!

Amanda’s Music and Art Room: Based on the New York preschool curriculum, Amanda helps babies and toddlers learn both English and American culture though music and art! 


Remote Learning

This course is available for "remote" learning and will be available to anyone with access to an internet device with a microphone (this includes most models of computers, tablets). Classes will take place with a "Live" instructor at the date/times listed below.

Upon registration, the instructor will send along additional information about how to log-on and participate in the class.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
Cancellations made at least 48 hours in advance of the class will be honored with a full refund. Students who cancel less than 48 hours prior to the start time of the class will receive a credit towards a future class.
Start Dates (8)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD 4 $60
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, May 12 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Thu, May 13 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Fri, May 14 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD 4 $60
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, May 19 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Thu, May 20 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Fri, May 21 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD 4 $60
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, May 26 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Thu, May 27 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Fri, May 28 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD 4 $60
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Jun 02 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Thu, Jun 03 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Jun 04 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD 4 $60
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Jun 09 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Thu, Jun 10 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Jun 11 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD 4 $60
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Jun 16 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Thu, Jun 17 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Jun 18 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD 4 $60
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Jun 23 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Thu, Jun 24 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Jun 25 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD 4 $60
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Jun 30 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Thu, Jul 01 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Jul 02 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 600 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at Be Fluent NYC (1)

Similar Classes

School: Be Fluent NYC

 

​Be Fluent NYC is a premiere English Tutoring Service specializing in customized, private lessons.  We offer courses in General English, Business English, Test Preparation, Academic Assistance, College Application Assistance, Yoga Teacher Training and much more.  

History:
In the summer...

Read more about Be Fluent NYC

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events here