Parkour & Ninja / Ages 8-14

at 92nd Street Y - Upper East Side

(617)
Course Details
Price:
$748 2 seats left
Start Date:

Mon, Jan 27, 5:50pm - Jun 08, 6:50pm (17 sessions)

Next start dates (3)

Location:
Upper East Side, Manhattan
1395 Lexington Ave
At 92nd St
New York, New York 10128
(Map)
Share:
Important:
Venue: Studio in the Sky, Penthouse Level
No class on Feb 17, Apr 13 & May 25
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 8 - 14 years old
Average Class Size: 12

What you'll learn in this kids sports class:

Parkour is the art of quick and efficient movement through the environment, utilizing techniques such as vaults, jumps and climbs.

This class offers instruction and development in the various aspects of movement. Open to all levels of experience in parkour.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
Refund Policies:
92nd Street Y is not responsible for providing makeup classes or issuing refunds for programs missed as a result of illness, emergencies or other events beyond our control.
There are no refunds for outings, classes or workshops that meet fewer than three times per semester.
If you are unable to attend, you may contact Customer Service prior to the first date for a receipt that enables you to claim your contribution as a tax-deductible gift.
Unless otherwise noted in program description, the following schedule applies to programs which meet three times or more per semester:
  • To receive a 100% refund, written request must be received 2 weeks prior to the first session.
  • To receive a 75% refund, written request must be received at least one day prior to the first session.
  • To receive a 50% refund, written request must be received at least one day prior to the second session.
  • After that, refunds cannot be granted.
All refund requests must be submitted in writing to Customer Service. Refunds are computed from the date written notice is received.
To receive a refund, you must enclose the original of your confirmation letter.
Please allow three to four weeks for processing of your refund request. Processing fees, membership fees, auditions fees and class or exercise cards are not refundable. No cash refunds.

Map

Google Map

92nd Street Y

All classes at this location

Start Dates (4)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD 17 $748
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Feb 03 5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD
Mon, Feb 10 5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD
Mon, Feb 24 5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD
Mon, Mar 02 5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD
Mon, Mar 09 5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD
Mon, Mar 16 5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD
Mon, Mar 23 5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD
Mon, Mar 30 5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD
Mon, Apr 06 5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD
Mon, Apr 20 5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD
Mon, Apr 27 5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD
Mon, May 04 5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD
Mon, May 11 5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD
Mon, May 18 5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD
Mon, Jun 01 5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD
Mon, Jun 08 5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD
5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD 19 $836
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Feb 04 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
Tue, Feb 11 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
Tue, Feb 18 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
Tue, Feb 25 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
Tue, Mar 03 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
Tue, Mar 10 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
Tue, Mar 17 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
Tue, Mar 24 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
Tue, Mar 31 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
Tue, Apr 07 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
Tue, Apr 21 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
Tue, Apr 28 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
Tue, May 05 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
Tue, May 12 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
Tue, May 19 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
Tue, May 26 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
Tue, Jun 02 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
Tue, Jun 09 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD 18 $792
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Feb 05 5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD
Wed, Feb 12 5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD
Wed, Feb 19 5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD
Wed, Feb 26 5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD
Wed, Mar 04 5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD
Wed, Mar 11 5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD
Wed, Mar 18 5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD
Wed, Mar 25 5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD
Wed, Apr 01 5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD
Wed, Apr 22 5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD
Wed, Apr 29 5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD
Wed, May 06 5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD
Wed, May 13 5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD
Wed, May 20 5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD
Wed, May 27 5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD
Wed, Jun 03 5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD
Wed, Jun 10 5:50pm - 6:50pm TBD
5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD 18 $792
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Feb 06 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
Thu, Feb 13 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
Thu, Feb 20 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
Thu, Feb 27 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
Thu, Mar 05 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
Thu, Mar 12 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
Thu, Mar 19 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
Thu, Mar 26 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
Thu, Apr 02 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
Thu, Apr 23 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
Thu, Apr 30 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
Thu, May 07 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
Thu, May 14 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
Thu, May 21 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
Thu, May 28 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
Thu, Jun 04 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD
Thu, Jun 11 5:30pm - 6:30pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 7480 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at 92nd Street Y (617)

Similar Classes

School: 92nd Street Y

92nd Street Y

92nd Street Y is a world-class cultural and community center where people all over the world connect through culture, arts, entertainment and conversation. For over 140 years, we have harnessed the power of arts and ideas to enrich, enlighten and change lives, and the power of community to repair the...

Read more about 92nd Street Y

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events here