Spanish - Level 4

at Fluent City - Online

(116)
Course Details
Price:
$399 15 seats left
Start Date:

Wed, May 26, 7:00pm - Jul 28, 9:00pm Eastern Time (10 sessions)

Next start dates (1)

Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: Intermediate
Age Requirements: 17 and older
Average Class Size: 10
Teacher: Soney

What you'll learn in this intermediate spanish class:

Ready for the future? We are if you are. This class is for you if you're ready to head into the future and subjunctive tenses and gain confidence in most verb conjugations.

Here's What To Expect

Know Before You Go
If you’ve completed Spanish level 3 with us, you should start here. Or, If you’ve taken Spanish before and can confidently conjugate verbs in the preterite, imperfect, and present perfect tenses while speaking, this course is for you.

The Nitty Gritty
Future, conditional, and present subjunctive tenses.

You’ll Be Able To
  • Tell someone what you would do in a hypothetical situation. 
  • Talk about your future plans. 
  • Give advice to your Spanish-speaking friends. 
  • Vent about your own problems. 
  • Discuss political ideologies. 

Nervous? Don't Be

From day one, you’ll be engaging in meaningful conversation with your classmates and instructors. This will prepare you to feel confident and comfortable when speaking with natives.

Remote Learning

This course is available for "remote" learning and will be available to anyone with access to an internet device with a microphone (this includes most models of computers, tablets). Classes will take place with a "Live" instructor at the date/times listed below.

Upon registration, the instructor will send along additional information about how to log-on and participate in the class.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
Plans change—we totally get it. That’s why you have until 7 days prior to the start date of your class to make any cancelations or same-level transfers. After that, refunds cannot be offered under any circumstance and for transfers, there may be a fee. (Exception: If you’re in an incorrect level placement for a language class, we’ll make sure to get you into the right one).

The cancellation policy for private and makeup lessons is as follows: 24 hour notice is expected for cancellation of any weekday (before 6pm) lessons. Otherwise, you will still be charged. Weeknight (after 6pm) or weekend private or makeup lessons cannot be cancelled.

Map

Start Dates (2)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
7:00pm - 9:00pm Eastern Time Soney 10 $399
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Jun 02 7:00pm - 9:00pm Eastern Time Soney
Wed, Jun 09 7:00pm - 9:00pm Eastern Time Soney
Wed, Jun 16 7:00pm - 9:00pm Eastern Time Soney
Wed, Jun 23 7:00pm - 9:00pm Eastern Time Soney
Wed, Jun 30 7:00pm - 9:00pm Eastern Time Soney
Wed, Jul 07 7:00pm - 9:00pm Eastern Time Soney
Wed, Jul 14 7:00pm - 9:00pm Eastern Time Soney
Wed, Jul 21 7:00pm - 9:00pm Eastern Time Soney
Wed, Jul 28 7:00pm - 9:00pm Eastern Time Soney
7:00pm - 8:00pm Eastern Time Yamid 20 $399
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Jun 10 7:00pm - 8:00pm Eastern Time Yamid
Tue, Jun 15 7:00pm - 8:00pm Eastern Time Yamid
Thu, Jun 17 7:00pm - 8:00pm Eastern Time Yamid
Tue, Jun 22 7:00pm - 8:00pm Eastern Time Yamid
Thu, Jun 24 7:00pm - 8:00pm Eastern Time Yamid
Tue, Jun 29 7:00pm - 8:00pm Eastern Time Yamid
Thu, Jul 01 7:00pm - 8:00pm Eastern Time Yamid
Tue, Jul 06 7:00pm - 8:00pm Eastern Time Yamid
Thu, Jul 08 7:00pm - 8:00pm Eastern Time Yamid
Tue, Jul 13 7:00pm - 8:00pm Eastern Time Yamid
Thu, Jul 15 7:00pm - 8:00pm Eastern Time Yamid
Tue, Jul 20 7:00pm - 8:00pm Eastern Time Yamid
Thu, Jul 22 7:00pm - 8:00pm Eastern Time Yamid
Tue, Jul 27 7:00pm - 8:00pm Eastern Time Yamid
Thu, Jul 29 7:00pm - 8:00pm Eastern Time Yamid
Tue, Aug 03 7:00pm - 8:00pm Eastern Time Yamid
Thu, Aug 05 7:00pm - 8:00pm Eastern Time Yamid
Tue, Aug 10 7:00pm - 8:00pm Eastern Time Yamid
Thu, Aug 12 7:00pm - 8:00pm Eastern Time Yamid

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 3990 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at Fluent City (113)

(113 Reviews)
Spanish - Level 4
Reviewed by Rick S. on 8/21/2015
This was a great class. We had fun every time and our teacher Andres is super-encouraging and explains things very clearly and patiently. Plus, he ALWAYS seems to be in a good mood!
Spanish - Level 4
Reviewed by Lydia B. on 2/15/2017
Spanish - Level 4
Reviewed by Marisa L. on 11/22/2014
loading...
Similar Classes

School: Fluent City

Fluent City

Language & Culture Classes for Adults

We built Fluent City on the belief that curiosity brings enrichment to our lives, leading to better connections to the world around us. Today, we’re bringing people together through popup events and month-long immersions to discover food & drink, art &...

Read more about Fluent City

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events here