Course Details
Price:
$399 25 seats left
Start Date:

Tue, Sep 03, 6:00pm - Dec 19, 10:00pm (47 sessions)

Location:
Hell's Kitchen, Manhattan
524 W 59th St
Btwn 10th & 11th Avenues
New York, New York 10019
(Map)
Share:
Important:
No class on Nov 28
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 25

What you'll learn in this paramedic training:

Get your EMT re-certification with the EMT Refresher course designed to reinforce learned material and skills, and provide updates on policies and protocol changes. 

You will take an online challenge exam and in-class practical exam to uncover areas for improvement in didactic knowledge and practical skills proficiency.  

The results will indicate which sessions you will need to attend. 

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
Refunded funds will only be applied back to the original payment method. Class fee may be refunded if cancellation is made prior to the start date of class. 

"No Shows" will be deemed a cancellation without any refund/tuition fees. No refunds to any student once the class commences. Contact Director for further information. By attending the class you agree to abide by all general applicable rules and regulations governing your class that have been provided or otherwise made know to you. 

If class is cancelled by John Jay College due to the college closing then the student has the option of a refund or applying to next available class. If the class doesn't not meet because the minimum enrollment has not been met, the student has the option of a refund of the class fee or apply to a future class. Instructors and rooms assignments are subject to change at any time. No refunds will be returned for these situations. Students must complete mandated requirements set forth to achieve a certificate of completion. John Jay College of Criminal Justice reserves the right to limit or deny the access to any entity or any individual.

Map

Google Map

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

All classes at this location

Start Dates (1)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD 47 $399
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Sep 04 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Thu, Sep 05 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Tue, Sep 10 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Wed, Sep 11 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Thu, Sep 12 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Tue, Sep 17 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Wed, Sep 18 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Thu, Sep 19 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Tue, Sep 24 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Wed, Sep 25 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Thu, Sep 26 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Tue, Oct 01 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 02 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 03 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Tue, Oct 08 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 09 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 10 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Tue, Oct 15 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 16 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 17 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Tue, Oct 22 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 23 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 24 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Tue, Oct 29 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 30 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 31 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Tue, Nov 05 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Wed, Nov 06 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 07 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Tue, Nov 12 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Wed, Nov 13 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 14 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Tue, Nov 19 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Wed, Nov 20 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 21 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Tue, Nov 26 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Wed, Nov 27 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Tue, Dec 03 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Wed, Dec 04 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Thu, Dec 05 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Tue, Dec 10 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Wed, Dec 11 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Thu, Dec 12 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Tue, Dec 17 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Wed, Dec 18 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Thu, Dec 19 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 3990 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (1)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Question from Anonymous
Is it a online challenger class
Answer from Georgia C. CourseHorse StaffCourseHorse Staff
Hi there! We do not have the new schedule yet but if you like, you may save this class on your wishlist so you'll be automatically notified when we add new dates.
Answer
Cancel

Reviews of Classes at John Jay College of Criminal Justice (3)

Similar Classes

School: John Jay College of Criminal Justice

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

John Jay College of Criminal Justice is a community of motivated and intellectually committed individuals who explore justice in its many dimensions. The College’s liberal arts curriculum equips students to pursue advanced study and meaningful, rewarding careers in the public, private, and non-profit...

Read more about John Jay College of Criminal Justice

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.