Course Details
Price:
$16,900 15 seats left
Start Date:

Mon, Jun 28, 9:00am - Sep 17, 6:00pm Eastern Time (60 sessions)

Next start dates (1)

Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 15

What you'll learn in this cybersecurity training:

Learn to hack in as little as 12 weeks. Our 480-hour immersive program is designed to help you develop the skills you need for a career as a tier 1+ SOC analyst, threat intel analyst, security consultant, and compliance analyst. Passionate people with strong critical thinking, research, and analytical skills, are a good fit for this program.

Over 12 intense weeks, our Cybersecurity Analytics curriculum will prepare you to handle rapidly-advancing threats. You’ll set traps and catch threat actors with our real-world lab environments paired with industry-grade curriculum. You’ll learn the analytical skills needed to stand out from the competition. Our Cybersecurity Analytics program includes 8 foundational courses designed to prepare you for success in the cybersecurity industry.

Network Administration

You’ll be exposed to network security, protocols, and attacks, which are foundational concepts to cyber careers.

System Administration

Foundational to a cyber career, you will learn basic skills in system security, desktop OSs, and service configuration.

Strategy and Analysis

You will learn to anticipate threat actors through the psychology of analysis, criminal psychology, and threat intelligence.

Security Intelligence and Event Management (SIEM) Administration

This module spans the course and will teach security monitoring, threat identification & response, and crisis management.

Hunt Skills

Learn to effectively work with teams and tools while learning threat identification, surveillance, data, and tracking.

Threat Intelligence

We will teach you threat intelligence, creation, and consumption, which are absolutely core to an analytics career.

GRC (Governance, Risk, and Compliance)

You will learn to engage the enterprise, deliver system security, and develop plans and policies.

Capstone

Through a culminating capstone project, you will demonstrate applied knowledge from all of the Cybersecurity Analytics modules.


Remote Learning

This course is available for "remote" learning and will be available to anyone with access to an internet device with a microphone (this includes most models of computers, tablets). Classes will take place with a "Live" instructor at the date/times listed below.

Upon registration, the instructor will send along additional information about how to log-on and participate in the class.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
Flatiron has a strict refund policy due to the high costs of hardware, software, facilities and staff resources. A non-refundable, non-transferable 25% of tuition is required per course, per participant.

Payments, less the non-refundable amount, are refundable until 4 weeks (31 days) prior to the start of the confirmed course start date.

No refund will be issued for cancellations or withdrawals within the 31 days of the start of the confirmed course start date.

A $35 cancellation fee will be applied to all refunds.
Start Dates (2)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas 60 $16,900
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jun 29 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Wed, Jun 30 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Thu, Jul 01 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Fri, Jul 02 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Mon, Jul 05 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Tue, Jul 06 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Wed, Jul 07 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Thu, Jul 08 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Fri, Jul 09 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Mon, Jul 12 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Tue, Jul 13 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Wed, Jul 14 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Thu, Jul 15 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Fri, Jul 16 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Mon, Jul 19 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Tue, Jul 20 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Wed, Jul 21 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Thu, Jul 22 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Fri, Jul 23 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Mon, Jul 26 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Tue, Jul 27 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Wed, Jul 28 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Thu, Jul 29 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Fri, Jul 30 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Mon, Aug 02 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Tue, Aug 03 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Wed, Aug 04 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Thu, Aug 05 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Fri, Aug 06 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Mon, Aug 09 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Tue, Aug 10 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Wed, Aug 11 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Thu, Aug 12 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Fri, Aug 13 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Mon, Aug 16 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Tue, Aug 17 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Wed, Aug 18 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Thu, Aug 19 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Fri, Aug 20 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Mon, Aug 23 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Tue, Aug 24 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Wed, Aug 25 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Thu, Aug 26 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Fri, Aug 27 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Mon, Aug 30 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Tue, Aug 31 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Wed, Sep 01 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Thu, Sep 02 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Fri, Sep 03 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Mon, Sep 06 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Tue, Sep 07 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Wed, Sep 08 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Thu, Sep 09 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Fri, Sep 10 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Mon, Sep 13 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Tue, Sep 14 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Wed, Sep 15 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Thu, Sep 16 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Fri, Sep 17 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas 60 $16,900
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Sep 21 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Wed, Sep 22 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Thu, Sep 23 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Fri, Sep 24 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Mon, Sep 27 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Tue, Sep 28 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Wed, Sep 29 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Thu, Sep 30 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Fri, Oct 01 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Mon, Oct 04 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Tue, Oct 05 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Wed, Oct 06 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Thu, Oct 07 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Fri, Oct 08 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Mon, Oct 11 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Tue, Oct 12 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Wed, Oct 13 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Thu, Oct 14 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Fri, Oct 15 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Mon, Oct 18 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Tue, Oct 19 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Wed, Oct 20 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Thu, Oct 21 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Fri, Oct 22 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Mon, Oct 25 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Tue, Oct 26 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Wed, Oct 27 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Thu, Oct 28 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Fri, Oct 29 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Mon, Nov 01 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Tue, Nov 02 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Wed, Nov 03 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Thu, Nov 04 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Fri, Nov 05 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Mon, Nov 08 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Tue, Nov 09 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Wed, Nov 10 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Thu, Nov 11 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Fri, Nov 12 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Mon, Nov 15 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Tue, Nov 16 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Wed, Nov 17 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Thu, Nov 18 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Fri, Nov 19 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Mon, Nov 22 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Tue, Nov 23 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Wed, Nov 24 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Thu, Nov 25 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Fri, Nov 26 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Mon, Nov 29 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Tue, Nov 30 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Wed, Dec 01 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Thu, Dec 02 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Fri, Dec 03 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Mon, Dec 06 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Tue, Dec 07 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Wed, Dec 08 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Thu, Dec 09 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas
Fri, Dec 10 9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time Dustin Fraser & Jelani Thomas

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 169000 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at The Flatiron School (2)

Similar Classes

School: The Flatiron School

The Flatiron School

The Flatiron School is a school for passionate people who want to love what they do. As an intensive school for those who love to create, the goal is to learn build awesome things with code. 

The adult programs prepare students with little technical experience to build web and mobile applications...

Read more about The Flatiron School

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events here